on a bed of California stars

I will be out of town for the next couple weeks, so blogging will be light to nonexistent. But I will return bearing photographs and tales of adventure.

2 responses to “on a bed of California stars

  1. Tiara Etheridge

    Gene,

    Here is a link to one of Obama’s speeches in 2004 called ‘The Audacity of Hope’: http://www.americanrhetoric.com/speeches/convention2004/barackobama2004dnc.htm

    It’s made me a die-hard supporter of Obama now. If you disregard the part about John Kerry, it’s a really amazing body of work.

    Let me know what you think.

  2. Well I finally got around to back peddling through your new blog. Nicely done. Although now that I’m done, where’s the new stuff? You’ve been back from California for over a week now, and I’m ready to be politically, environmentally, and morally stimulated.

Leave a Reply

